top of page

Reader Comments

I enjoyed writing this book, and although the intention was to write an entertaining book that I would enjoy reading, reader feedback has made me realize that it has become much more. The book is thought provoking. Readers journey with Katie as she solves her cold case using clues from a parallel universe and channeled testimony from the deceased victims. Along the way, Katie must deal with her depression and abandonment issues. Katie's reactions resonate with readers. Some of the comments I have received are "Your book has comforted me to a depth I did not know was there. Thank you for sharing your gifts." and "Your book is amazing. I can't express how your book is healing me with every word. I hope you have as much enjoyment from reading the book as I did writing it.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page